Listen to Anjunadeep’s Newest Compilation, Anjunadeep 09

Happy hump day, music lovers! In case you’ve missed it, Above and Beyond’s iconic deep house label Anjunadeep has returned with the next edition of their Anjunadeep compilation series, Anjunadeep 09.

This collection – which includes a massive 36 tracks – features Bristol native Jody Wisternoff alongside label co-founder and A&R James Grant. With the compilation’s premiere, they shared:

“With the magic of ABGT250 at The Gorge still fresh in the memory, we have some more big news for the label: Anjunadeep 09 is locked and loaded, and will be released on Oct 27. There’s an extra fresh feel to this volume, with close to 20 new artists making their Deep compilation debuts, plus the usual sprinkling of exclusive remixes, collabs and edits from ourselves. After roadtesting many of the tracks at recent gigs, including at the Gorge, it’s exciting to finally be able to bring you all this new music from our amazing family of artists – we hope you have as much fun listening to it as we had making it.”

James & Jody

Give the compilation a listen below, and prepare for the two nights of Anjunadeep at Audio on their North American tour on December 13th and 14th. There are still tickets remaining for one of the shows – you can find details on that here.

Track List:

Disc 1

01.Boerd – Void

02.Lycoriscoris – Flight

03.Gallago – Sun (Interlude Edit)

04.Dusky – Square Miso (Anjunadeep 09 Mix)

05.James Maloney – Angel Wings (Tontario Remix)

06.Modd – Abenaki

07.Fluida – Branches

08.Planète – Faded Memory

09.Xinobi – Far Away Place (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

10.Luttrell – Wake Me Up Tomorrow

11.Compuphonic – Medicis

12.Aiiso – Gravity

13.Kieran Apter & Leon Power – Drifting Spring

14.SOHN – Lights (SQL Remix)

15.Jody Wisternoff – For All Time feat. Hendrik Burkhard

16.Fairchild – The Light In You

17.Yotto – Aura

18.Luttrell – Contact

19.Croquet Club – Night Lights


Disc 2

01.Movement Machina – The Flame (Jody Wisternoff and James Grant Edit)

02.Savvas – Nostalgia (Intro Edit)

03.Tontario – Ambivalens

04.Lycoriscoris – Blue

05.Kora – Nous

06.Hosini – Syna

07.Martin Roth – Hypno Seq

08.Gallago – Lost Signal

09.Neil Quigley – The Sky Calls To Us (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

10.Gacha Bakradze – Contactless

11.Koelle, Jody Wisternoff and James Grant – On Air

12.Antic – Touch Of My Soul

13.L. Doblado – Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)

14.Luttrell – What You Are

15.Hola & Bryson – Cinematic Fireball (Tom Middleton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

16.David Hohme – Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

17.Leo Grünbaum – Bloom feat. Aerial East (Safa Mix)